• image one
  • image two
  • image three
  • image four
  • image five

Upcoming Events

  • Thursday January 19, 2017 - 7:00pm. Monthly Kennel Club Meeting at Viva Tequila, Mason.
  • Thursday February 16, 2017 - 7:00pm. Monthly Kennel Club Meeting at Campionis, Springboro.
  • Monday March 6 - 7:00pm. Spring Training Session begins. Warren County Fairgrounds Bldg 'A'.
  • Thursday March 16, 2017 - 7:00pm. Monthly Kennel Club Meeting at Brew Salute, Lebanon.
  • Thursday April 16, 2017 - 7:00pm. Monthly Kennel Club Meeting. location to be announced.
  • Montday April 24, 2017 - 7:00pm. AKC Canine Good CItizen and AKC Star Puppy evaluations. Reservations needed if not enrolled in training class. Contact Kim Schaffter at loveiws@aol.com. Price $15 per dog.
  • Thursday May 18, 2017 - 7:00pm. Monthly Kennel Club Meeting. location to be announced.
  • May 26 and 27, 2017 AKC All Breed Dog Show Butler County Fairgrounds, Hamilton OH.
  • Friday May 26, 2017 Sanctioned 'B' Match (Puppy Match). Starts after Best in Show, approx. 4pm.
  • Thursday September 21, 2017 - 7:00pm. Monthly Kennel Club Meeting. Location to be announced.
  • Thursday October 19, 2017 - 7:00pm. Monthly Kennel Club Meeting. Location to be announced.
  • Thursday November 16, 2017 - 7:00pm. Monthly Kennel Club Meeting. Location to be announced.
  • Thursday December 21, 2017 - 7:00pm. Monthly Kennel Club Meeting. Location to be announced.

If you love dogs, please join our "pack"